Weekly Workout Goals 5.29

Time for my weekly workout goals!! Starting on Tuesday, of course, due to Memorial Day being yesterday. I was a bad, bad girl eating wise this past weekend. Not gonna lie. But that’s OKAY, one weekend does not make or break me!

So, without further ado, here is how I plan on kicking my own butt this week:

· Tuesday: Camp Gladiator Bootcamp (cardio day)

· Wednesday: Gym (heavy legs)

· Thursday: Bootcamp (weights + cardio)

· Friday: Gym (HIIT sprints + upper body weights)

· Saturday: Gym (Heavy legs)

· Sunday: off OR a bike ride with the husband!

3-4 days of cardio, and 3 days of strength training. Manageable. Effective. I’m ready.

What are your weekly workout goals?

Talk to you soon!

-Melissa

One thought on “Weekly Workout Goals 5.29

  1. Nice! I always have a hard time doing heavy strength training, because I can never seem
    to find workouts that work for me. Where do you usually get inspiration for lifting routines and what does a usual lifting day look like for you? Do you mostly use dumbells or machines? And how many reps do you usually do?

Drop a line!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

